Skip to content

Contacts for Research Training and Career Development Programs

We encourage inquiries from prospective applicants. To identify the likely program officer to contact with your training-related inquiry, please identify: 1) the NIMH division that provides the best fit for your proposed research, and 2) the kind of funding opportunity (e.g. fellowship) that is of interest to you.

Division/Office Individual Fellowships
(F30, F31, F32)
Dissertation Grants
to Enhance Diversity
(R36)
Institutional NRSA
Training Grants
(T32)
Research
Education
Grants
(R25)
Mentored Career
Development Awards
(K01, K08, K23,
K99/R00)
Division of Neuroscience
and Basic Behavioral Science
(DNBBS)
Nancy Desmond
Nancy.Desmond@nih.gov
(301) 443-3107

Erica Rosemond
Erica.Rosemond@nih.gov
(301) 443-3107
Division of Adult Translational
Research and Treatment
Development
(DATR)
Mercedes Rubio
Mercedes.Rubio@nih.gov
(301) 443-3645
Mark Chavez
Mark.Chavez@nih.gov
(301) 443-8942
- or -
Debra Wynne
Debra.Wynne@nih.gov
(301) 443-7601
Division of Developmental
Translational Research
(DDTR)
Christopher Sarampote
Christopher.Sarampote@nih.gov
(301) 443-1959
Division of Services and
Intervention Research
(DSIR)
Lauren Hill
hillla@mail.nih.gov
(301) 443-2638
Division of AIDS Research
(DAR)
David Stoff
dstoff@mail.nih.gov
(301) 443-4625