Skip to content

Molecular Imaging Branch

People

Elizabeth Alzona Administrative Branch Manager, (301) 594-1089, alzonae@irp.nimh.nih.gov
Lora Deuitch, Pre-doctoral IRTA, (301) 594-5721, lora.deuitch@nih.gov
Leah Dickstein, MRSP Scholar, (301) 435-7846, leah.dickstein@nih.gov
Maria D. Ferraris Araneta, CRNP Nurse Practitioner, (301) 496-9423, ferrarism@mail.nih.gov
Masahiro Fujita, MD, PhD. Staff Scientist, (301) 451-8898, fujitam@intra.nimh.nih.gov
Holly Giesen Psychologist, (301) 435-8982, giesenh@mail.nih.gov
Robert Gladding, CNMT Research PET Technologist, (301) 594-1432, gladdingr@mail.nih.gov
Ioline Henter, MA Technical Writer-Editor,
henteri@mail.nih.gov
Gerald Hodges Nurse Specialist, (301) 496-1342, hodgesg@mail.nih.gov
Masamichi Ikawa, Contractor,(301) 594-5661, masamichi.ikawa@nih.gov
Robert Innis, MD, PhD Branch and Section Chief, Senior Investigator, (301) 594-1368, Robert.Innis@nih.gov
Kimberly Jenko Contractor, (301) 443-3007, jenkok@mail.nih.gov
Masato Kobayashi Research Fellow VP, (301) 451-5014, masato.kobayashi@nih.gov
Jeih-San Liow, PhD Staff Scientist (301) 451-8862, Liowj@intra.nimh.nih.gov
Talakad Lohith, MD, PhD Visiting Fellow, (301) 594-6759,
Talakad.Lohith@nih.gov
Denise Rallis-Frutos Nurse Specialist, (301) 802-4361,
rallisd@mail.nih.gov
Saurav Shrestha Predoctoral IRTA, (301) 594-1371, shresthas@mail.nih.gov
Monica Wei, Postbac IRTA, (301) 435-5821, monica.wei@nih.gov
Alicia E. Woock, BS Postbaccalaureate IRTA, (301) 594-1370 alicia.woock@nih.gov
Sami Zoghbi, PhD Staff Scientist, (301) 435-7911, zoghbis@intra.nimh.nih.gov