Skip to content

Office of Intramural Research Administration (OIRA) - Staff Directory

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Director Gwen Shinko gwendolyn.shinko@nih.gov 301.402.9783
Tech Transfer Specialist Suzanne Winfield winfiels@mail.nih.gov 301.402.4324
Program Analyst Julie Davison [c] julie.davison2@nih.gov 301.402.5234
Intramural Budget Analyst Rendy Grinblat [c] rendy.grinblat@nih.gov 301.451.9378
Intramural Budget Analyst Malissa Hiers-Wilkison hierswilkisonmk@mail.nih.gov 301.496.2985

Intramural Administrative Oversight Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Travis Speck speckt@mail.nih.gov 301.435.8985
Facility Manager John Hollingsworth [c] hollingsworthj@mail.nih.gov 301.402.0755
Facility Operations Specialist Patricia Williams patwilliams@mail.nih.gov 301.451.8447
Facility Mgmt. Assistant Kimberly Blackmon [c] blackmonki@mail.nih.gov 301.496.7338
HR Liaison Sara Mills sara.mills@nih.gov 301.480.1978
HR Liaison Phil Adams phil.adams@nih.gov 301.594.9194
HR Liaison Deandrea Young youngdea@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8178
Team Leader Jason McEntee mcenteej@mail.nih.gov 301.443.8531
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist David Tyler tylerd@mail.nih.gov 301.443.5269
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist Rodney Glass roglass@mail.nih.gov 301.443.3334

Intramural Administrative Services Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Claro Yu claro.yu@nih.gov 301.496.6622
AO Team Leader Rollin Franks rollinf@intra.niddk.nih.gov 301.496.4271
AO Team Leader Milton Kimbrough kimbroughm@mail.nih.gov 301.496.0303
Admin. Officer Dionne Draper ddraper@niddk.nih.gov 301.443.2161
Admin. Officer Nikki Nelson gamblen@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8072
Admin. Officer Nancy Gebhart gebhartn@mail.nih.gov 301.594.3656
Admin. Officer Damon Murray murrada@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8176
Admin. Officer Colleen Maloy colleen.maloy@nih.gov 301.594.5877
Admin. Officer David Smith davidsmith@mail.nih.gov 301.402.8227
Admin. Asst. LaKisha Hyde lakisha.hyde@nih.gov 301.496.8260
Admin. Tech Anthony Anderson [c] anthony.anderson2@nih.gov 301.496.4271
Admin. Tech Patricia Long [c] trish.long@nih.gov 301.594.8065
Admin. Tech Ann McLeod amcleod@mail.nih.gov 301.443.5560
Management Analyst Amanda Bernal amanda.bernal@nih.gov 301.496.0715
Procurement Tech Christina Jeffries [c] christina.jeffries@nih.gov 301.594.1658
Purchasing Agent Monese Christensen monese.christensen@nih.gov 301.402.6778
Purchasing Agent James Gaskins james.gaskins@nih.gov 301.435.2964
Purchasing Agent Bernard Hill bernard.hill@nih.gov 301.435.4348
Purchasing Agent Jeffery Buxbaum jeffrey.buxbaum@nih.gov 240.479.4636
Purchasing Agent Tim Schwarzenberger tim.schwarzenberger@nih.gov 301.451.7780
Purchasing Agent Nicholas Ware nicholas.ware@nih.gov 301.490.7514