Skip to content

Office of Intramural Research Administration (OIRA) - Staff Directory

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Director Gwen Shinko Gwendolyn.Shinko@nih.gov 301.402.9783
Tech Transfer Specialist Suzanne Winfield winfiels@mail.nih.gov 301.402.4324
Program Analyst Julie Davison [c] julie.davison2@nih.gov 301.402.5234
Intramural Budget Analyst Rendy Grinblat [c] rendy.grinblat@nih.gov 301.451.9378
Intramural Budget Analyst Malissa Hiers-Wilkison hierswilkisonmk@mail.nih.gov 301.496.2985

Intramural Administrative Oversight Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Travis Speck speckt@mail.nih.gov 301.435.8985
Facility Manager John Hollingsworth [c] hollingsworthj@mail.nih.gov 301.402.0755
Facility Ops Spec Patricia Williams patwilliams@mail.nih.gov 301.451.8447
Facility Mgmt. Assistant Kimberly Blackmon [c] blackmonki@mail.nih.gov 301.496.7338
HR Liaison Richard Doucette doucettr@mail.nih.gov 301.594.9194
HR Liaison Deandrea Young youngdea@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8178
Team Leader Jason McEntee McEnteeJ@mail.nih.gov 301.443.8531
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist David Tyler tylerd@mail.nih.gov 301.443.5269
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist Rodney Glass roglass@mail.nih.gov 301.443.3334

Intramural Administrative Services Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Claro Yu Claro.Yu@nih.gov 301.496.6622
AO Team Leader Rollin Franks RollinF@intra.niddk.nih.gov 301.496.4271
AO Team Leader Milton Kimbrough kimbroughm@mail.nih.gov 301.496.0303
Admin.Officer Dionne Draper ddraper@niddk.nih.gov 301.443.2161
Admin. Officer Nikki Nelson gamblen@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8072
Admin. Officer Nancy Gebhart gebhartn@mail.nih.gov 301.594.3656
Admin. Officer Damon Murray murrada@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8176
Admin. Officer Sam Sepah sam.sepah@nih.gov 301.960.8315
Admin. Tech Anh Lam AnhLam@mail.nih.gov 301.496.8260
Admin. Tech David Smith DavidSmith@mail.nih.gov 301.402.8227
Admin. Tech Meghan Powell [c] meghan.powell@nih.gov 301.451.7078
Admin. Tech Patricia Long [c] trish.long@nih.gov 301.594.8065
Admin. Tech Ann McLeod amcleod@mail.nih.gov 301.443.5560
Procurement Program Analyst Idella Simpson simpsoi@mail.nih.gov 301.496.8262
Purchasing Agent Monese Christensen Monese.Christensen@nih.gov 301.402.6778
Purchasing Agent James Gaskins james.gaskins@nih.gov 301.435.2964
Purchasing Agent Carole Novicky (Schwenk) carole.novicky@nih.gov 301.496.0578
Purchasing Agent Jeffery Buxbaum jeffrey.buxbaum@nih.gov 240.479.4636
Purchasing Agent Tim Schwarzenberger tim.schwarzenberger@nih.gov 301.451.7780
Procurement Tech Christina Jeffries [c] christina.jeffries@nih.gov 301.594.1658