Skip to content

Alliance for Research Progress - February 8, 2013 Meeting » Participant List

Participant List
Rockville, Maryland


Active Minds
Alison Malmon
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Shelby DeWall
Marissa Gerson
Nicole Gibson
Autism Science Foundation
Donielle Johnson
Autism Speaks
Anita Miller Sostek
BAC Consulting
Alison Bennett
Cure Alliance for Mental Illness
Robin Cunningham
Eating Disorders Coalition
Jeanine Cogan
Familes Empowered and Supporting Treatment of Eating Disorders
Leah Dean
Freedom From Fear
Mary Guardino
Mental Health America
Erica Ahmed
National Alliance on Mental Illness
Andrew Sperling
National Alliance to End Homelessness
Lisa Stand
National Coalition for Mental Health Recovery
Lauren Spiro
National Congress of American Indians
Emily White Hat
National Eating Disorders Association
Lara Gregorio
National Organization for People of Color Against Suicide
Donna Barnes
No Health Without Mental Health
Flora Fee
Postpartum Support International/National Assembly on School-Based Health Care
Joy Twesigye
Max Bronstein
Schizophrenia and Related Disorders Alliance
Linda Stalters
Sensory Processing Disorder Foundation
Lucy Jane Miller
Society for Neuroscience
Allen Segal
Alicia Torres
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Kana Enomoto
The AIDS Institute
Patrick Lanciault
The Ryan Licht Sang Bipolar Foundation
Liz Kores
Treatment Advocacy Center
Doris Fuller
Trichotillomania Learning Center
Joanna Heitz


Margaret Anderson
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences
Christopher Austin
One Mind for Research
Patrick Kennedy
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Central Office
Bradley Karlin

National Institute of Mental Health Staff

Rajni Agarwal
Susan Amara
Phyllis Ampofo
David Armstrong
Yancy Bodenstein
Linda Brady
Liza Bundesen
Pamela Collins
Deborah Colosi
Dawn Corbett
Bruce Cuthbert
Kalene DeHaut
Greg Farber
Meredith Fox
Michelle Freund
Meg Grabb
Marlene Guzman
Robert Heinssen
Samantha Helfert
Thomas Insel
Roger Little
Diana Morales
Sue Murrin
Molly Oliveri
Bettina Osborn
Jane Pearson
Kevin Quinn
Michael Schoenbaum
Varda Shoham
Philip Wang
Gemma Weiblinger
Su Yeon Lee