Skip to content

Staff Directory

Joseph Arizpe | Pre Doc IRTA | sLP
Phone: 301-402-4798 | Email: arizpej@mail.nih.gov

Christopher Baker, Ph.D | Investigator | sLP
Phone: 301-435-6058 | Email: bakerchris@mail.nih.gov

Peter Bandettini, Ph.D | Senior Investigator | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-1333 Email: bandettp@mail.nih.gov

Kelly Barnes, Ph.D. | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 713-798-5215 | Email: kelly.barnes@bcm.edu

Laura Buchanan | Post Bac Fellow | sFIM
Phone: 301-451-4582 | Email: buchananlc@nih.gov

Annie Chan, Ph.D | Special Volunteer | sLP
Phone: 901-448-6198 | Email: wchan2@uthsc.edu

Hana Eaton | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8547 | Email: hana.eaton@nih.gov

Amisha Gandhi | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-9255 | Email: amisha.gandhi@nih.gov

Javier Gonzalez-Castillo, Ph.D | Staff Scientist | sFIM
Phone: 301-594-9191 | Email: javier.gonzalez-castillo@nih.gov

Stephen Gotts, Ph.D | Staff Scientist | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4948  | Email: gottss@mail.nih.gov

Iris Groen, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-451-4412 | Email: iris.groen@nih.gov

Benjamin Gutierrez | Post Bac Fellow | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-1358 | Email: benjamin.gutierrez@nih.gov

Daniel Handwerker, Ph.D | Research Fellow | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-1359 | Email: handwerkerd@mail.nih.gov

Kathleen Hansen, Ph.D | Post Doc IRTA | sLP
Phone: 301-435-4938 | Email: hansenka@mail.nih.gov

Debra Heath | Secretary | OC
Phone: 301-435-4931 | Email: debraheath@mail.nih.gov

Kelsey Holiday | Post Bac Fellow | OC
Phone: 301-435-4945 | Email: kelsey.holiday@nih.gov

Colin Hoy | Secretary | sFIM
Phone: 225-405-8339 | Email: colin.hoy@nih.gov

Geena Ianni | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-402-7470 | Email: geena.ianni@nih.gov

John Ingeholm, Ph.D | Biomedical Engineer | OC
Phone: 301-435-4940 | Email: ingeholm@nih.gov

Alumit Ishai, Ph.D. | Special Volunteer | sNC
Phone: 703-292-5145 | Email: aishai@nsf.gov

David Jangraw Ph.D. | Post Doc Fellow | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-1342 | Email: david.jangraw@nih.gov

Shruti Japee, Ph.D | Staff Scientist | sNC
Phone: 301-451-8867 | Email: japees@mail.nih.gov

Kyle Jasmin, M.A. | Pre-doc Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-451-2223 | Email: kyle.jasmin@nih.gov

Hang Joon Jo, Ph.D | Research Fellow | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-8416 | Email: joh21@mail.nih.gov

Peter Kaskan, Ph.D | Contractor | sNC
Phone: 301-443-7341 | Email: kaskanpm@mail.nih.gov

Lauren Kenworthy, Ph.D | Contractor | sCNP
Phone: 301-765-5441 | Email: lkenwort@cnmc.org

Marcie King | Post Bac Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-402-7511 | Email: marcie.king@nih.gov

Dwight Kravitz, Ph.D | Special Volunteer | sLP
Phone: 202-994-6697 | Email: kravitzd@gwu.edu

Prantik Kundu | Special Volunteer | sFIM
Phone: 301 402-1342 | Email: kundup@mail.nih.gov

Sue-Hyun Lee, Ph.D | Research Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-435-8905 | Email: sue-hyun.lee@nih.gov

Brandon Levy | Post Bac Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-435-8422 | Email: brandon.levy@nih.gov

Ning Liu, Ph.D | Research Fellow VP | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8483 | Email: lning@mail.nih.gov

Thalene Mallus, M.A. | IT Specialist | OC
Phone: 301-435-4934 | Email: tmallus@nih.gov

Alex Martin, Ph.D | Senior Investigator | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4926 | Email: alexmartin@mail.nih.gov

Monika Mellem, Ph.D. | Post Doc Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-402-7471 | Email: monika.mellem@nih.gov

Adam Messinger, Ph.D | Staff Scientist | sNC
Phone: 301-435-1566 | Email: messinga@mail.nih.gov

Shawn Milleville | Psychologist | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4943 | Email: millevis@mail.nih.gov

Alexandra Ossowski | Post Bac Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-402-4419 | Email: alexandra.ossowski@nih.gov

Cynthia Peng | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 202-994-0756 | Email: cynthia.peng@nih.gov

David Pitcher, Ph.D | Research Fellow VP | sNC
Phone: 301-496-9399 | Email: david.pitcher@nih.gov

Mark Plitt | Post Bac Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-451-8509 | Email: mark.plitt@nih.gov

Haroon Popal | Post Bac Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4491 | Email: haroon.popal@nih.gov

Jonathan Power, M.D., Ph.D. | Post Doc Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4925 | Email: jonathan.power@nih.gov

Michal Ramot, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4947 | Email: michal.ramot@nih.gov

Zaid Safiullah | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-435-4941 | Email: zaid.safiullah@nih.gov

Jakob Seidlitz | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8948 | Email: jakob.seidlitz@nih.gov

Edward Silson, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-496-1218 | Email: ed.silson@nih.gov

Kyle Simmons, Ph.D. | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 918-502-5106 | Email: wksimmons@laureateinstitute.org

Andrea Stacy | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8789 | Email: andrea.stacy@nih.gov

Adam Steel | Pre Doc Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-594-0676 | Email: adam.steel@nih.gov

Dale Stevens, Ph.D. | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext. 44662 | Email: stevensd@yorku.ca

Adam Thomas, D.Phil | Researcher | sFIM
Phone: 301-402-6351 | Email: adamt@nih.gov

Olivia Tomeo | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-9045 | Email: olivia.tomeo@nih.gov

Roger Tootell, Ph.D | Special Volunteer | sNC
Phone: 617-724-8537 | Email: tootell@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Kevin Tran, M.S. | Unix Systems Administrator, Contractor | OC
Phone: 301-435-4936 | Email: kevintran@mail.nih.gov

Aaron Trefler | Post Bac Fellow | sLP
Phone: 301-402-4798 | Email:aaron.trefler@nih.gov

Leslie G. Ungerleider, Ph.D | Senior Investigator | sNC
Phone: 301-435-4932 | Email: ungerlel@mail.nih.gov

Dorian VanTassell | Administrative Lab Manager | sFIM
Phone: 301-496-8174 | Email: vantasselld@mail.nih.gov

Greg Wallace, Ph.D | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 301-827-9306 | Email: gregwallace@mail.nih.gov

Jill Weisberg, Ph.D | Special Volunteer | sCNP
Phone: 619-594-8069 | Email: jweisberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Emily White | Post Bac Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-435-4928 | Email: emily.white2@nih.gov

Sophie Wohltjen | Post Bac Fellow | sCNP
Phone: 301-402-3893 | Email: sophie.wohltjen@nih.gov

Xiaomin Yue, Ph.D. | Post Bac Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8417 | Email: xiaomin.yue@nih.gov

Valentinos Zachariou, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-402-3892 | Email: valentinos.zachariou@nih.gov

Hui Zhang, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-443-8532 | Email: hui.zhang@nih.gov

Xilin Zhang, Ph.D. | Visiting Fellow | sNC
Phone: 301-435-4939 | Email: xilin.zhang@nih.gov