Skip to content

Molecular Imaging Branch

Staff

Elizabeth Alzona
Administrative Branch Manager
301-594-1089
alzonae@mail.nih.gov

Lora Deuitch, MS
Pre-doctoral IRTA
301-594-5721
lora.deuitch@nih.gov

Maria D. Ferraris Araneta, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
301-496-9423
ferrarism@mail.nih.gov

Michael Frankland, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-594-1370
michael.frankland@nih.gov

Masahiro Fujita, MD, PhD.
Staff Scientist
301-451-8898
fujitam@mail.nih.gov

Evan Gallagher, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-435-1695
evan.gallagher@nih.gov

Holly Giesen
Psychologist
301-435-8982
giesenh@mail.nih.gov

Robert Gladding, CNMT
Research PET Technologist
301-594-1432
gladdingr@mail.nih.gov

Katherine Henry, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-594-5661
katherine.henry@nih.gov

Ioline Henter, MA
Writer-Editor
301-402-1123
ioline.henter@nih.gov

Robert Innis, MD, PhD
Branch and Section Chief, Senior Investigator
301-594-1368
Robert.Innis@nih.gov

Min-Jeong Kim, MD, PhD
Clinical Fellow
301-451-8894
minjeong.kim@nih.gov

Jeih-San Liow, PhD
Staff Scientist
301-451-8862
liowj@mail.nih.gov

Jose Montero Santamaria, MS
Analytical Chemist
301-496-1342
jose.monterosantamaria@nih.gov

Soumen Paul, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
301-451-5014
soumen.paul@nih.gov

Denise Rallis-Frutos
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
301-451-9833
rallisd@mail.nih.gov

Stal Shrestha, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
301-594-1371
stal.shresthas@nih.gov

Sami Zoghbi, PhD
Staff Scientist
301-435-7911
zoghbis@mail.nih.gov