Skip to content

Office of Intramural Research Administration (OIRA) - Staff Directory

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Director Gwen Shinko 301.402.9783
Intramural Budget Analyst Julia Battocchi [c] 301.451.9850
Intramural Budget Analyst Melissa Carpenter 301.496.2985
Patent and Licensing Specialist Jennifer Wong 301.480.4821
Tech Transfer Specialist Charles Salahuddin 301.402.2454
Management Analyst Eva Kakoza [c] 301.594.8065
Management Analyst Dorian Oliveira 301.451.9934
Facility Operations Manager Patricia Williams 301.451.8447
Facility Operations Manager Michael Moore [c] 301.402.0755
Facility Mgmt. Assistant Kimberly Blackmon [c] 301.496.7338
Facilities Planning Manager John Hollingsworth [c] 301.402.0755

Intramural Administrative Services Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Travis Speck 301.435.8985
AO Team Leader Milton Kimbrough 301.594.4705
AO Team Leader Rollin Franks 301.594.3598
Admin. Officer Corie Bruins 301.496.4721
Admin. Officer Cynthia Drice 301.402.9778
Admin. Officer Nancy Gebhart 301.594.3656
Admin. Officer Caroline Hrvoj 301.451.8474
Admin. Officer LaKisha Hyde 301.496.8260
Admin. Officer Katie Iciek 301.451.7078
Admin. Officer Colleen Maloy 301.594.5877
Admin. Officer Nikki Nelson 301.594.8072
Admin. Officer David Smith 301.402.8227
Admin. Tech Ann McLeod 301.443.5560
HR Liaison Renata Baginski 301.480.1978
HR Liaison Sara Mills 301.480.1978
HR Liaison Jane Schriver 301.594.8178
Property Team Leader Jason McEntee 301.443.8531
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist Rodney Glass 301.443.3334
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist David Tyler 301.443.5269