Skip to content

Office of Intramural Research Administration (OIRA) - Staff Directory

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Director Gwen Shinko gwendolyn.shinko@nih.gov 301.402.9783
Intramural Budget Analyst Julia Battocchi [c] julia.battocchi@nih.gov 301.451.9850
Intramural Budget Analyst Melissa Carpenter melissa.carpenter@nih.gov 301.496.2985
Patent and Licensing Specialist Jennifer Wong wongje@mail.nih.gov 301.480.4821
Tech Transfer Specialist Charles Salahuddin salahuddinc@mail.nih.gov 301.402.2454
Management Analyst Eva Kakoza [c] kakozae@mail.nih.gov 301.594.8065
Management Analyst Dorian Oliveira dorian@mail.nih.gov 301.451.9934

Intramural Administrative Oversight Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Travis Speck travis.speck@nih.gov 301.435.8985
Facility Operations Manager Patricia Williams patricia.williams@nih.gov 301.451.8447
Facilities Planning Manager John Hollingsworth [c] john.hollingsworth@nih.gov 301.402.0755
Facility Mgmt. Assistant Kimberly Blackmon [c] kimberly.blackmon@nih.gov 301.496.7338
HR Liaison Renata Baginski renata.baginski@nih.gov 301.480.1978
HR Liaison Sara Mills sara.mills@nih.gov 301.480.1978
HR Liaison Jane Schriver jane.schriver@nih.gov 301.594.8178
Property Team Leader Jason McEntee jason.mcentee@nih.gov 301.443.8531
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist Rodney Glass rodney.glass@nih.gov 301.443.3334
Inventory Mgmt. Specialist David Tyler david.tyler@nih.gov 301.443.5269

Intramural Administrative Services Branch

Position Name E-Mail Address Office Number
Chief Niaema Brewer niaema.brewer@nih.gov 301.451.3032
AO Team Leader Milton Kimbrough milton.kimbrough@nih.gov 301.594.4705
AO Team Leader Rollin Franks rollin.franks@nih.gov 301.594.3598
Admin. Officer Corie Bruins corie.bruins@nih.gov 301.496.4721
Admin. Officer Cynthia Drice cynthia.drice@nih.gov 301.402.9778
Admin. Officer Nancy Gebhart nancy.gebhart@nih.gov 301.594.3656
Admin. Officer Caroline Hrvoj caroline.hrvoj@nih.gov 301.451.8474
Admin. Officer LaKisha Hyde lakisha.hyde@nih.gov 301.496.8260
Admin. Officer Katie Iciek katie.iciek@nih.gov 301.451.7078
Admin. Officer Colleen Maloy colleen.maloy@nih.gov 301.594.5877
Admin. Officer Nikki Nelson niki.nelson@nih.gov 301.594.8072
Admin. Officer David Smith david.smith3@nih.gov 301.402.8227
Admin. Tech Anthony Anderson [c] anthony.anderson2@nih.gov 301.496.4271
Admin. Tech Ann McLeod ann.mcleod@nih.gov 301.443.5560
Management Analyst Margarita Valencia margarita.valencia@nih.gov 301.496.8032