Skip to content

Harmonizing Clinical Data Collection in Community-Based Treatment Programs for First-Episode Psychosis » Participant List

Participant List
Rockville, MD

Eric Achtyes, M.D., M.S.
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Eric.achtyes@network180.org

William Alexander, M.S.
Nathan S. Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research
William.Alexander@nki.rfmh.org

Susan Azrin, Ph.D.
NIMH
susan.azrin@nih.gov

Cyntrice Bellamy, M.S., M.Ed
SAMHSA
Cyntrice.Bellamy@samhsa.hhs.gov

Kirstin Beronio, Ph.D.
CMS
Kirsten.Beronio@cms.hhs.gov

Nicolas Breitborde, Ph.D.
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Nicholas.Breitborde@osumc.edu

Robert Buchanan, M.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine
rwbuchanan@mprc.umaryland.edu

John Cahill, MBBS
Yale University
john.cahill@yale.edu

Monica Calkins, Ph.D.
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
mcalkins@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lisa Colpe, Ph.D., MPH
NIMH
Lisa.Colpe@nih.gov

Steven Dettwyler, Ph.D.
SAMHSA
Steven.Dettwyler@samhsa.hhs.gov

Lisa Dixon, M.D.
Columbia University Medical Center
dixonli@nyspi.columbia.edu

Toby Ewing, Ph.D.
California Mental Health Services and Oversight Accountability Commission
Toby.Ewing@mhsoac.ca.gov

Marc Fagan, Psy.D.
Thresholds, National Network on Youth Transition
Marc.Fagan@thresholds.org

Pari Faraji, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University
School of Medicine
faraji@ohsu.edu

Greg Farber, Ph.D.
NIMH
Greg.Farber@nih.gov

Bess Friedman, MSc
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
bessrose@mail.med.upenn.edu

Preethy George, Ph.D.
WESTAT
PreethyGeorge@westat.com

Howard Goldman, M.D., MPH
University of Maryland School of Medicine
hh.goldman@verizon.net

Margaret Guyer, Ph.D.
Massachusetts Department of Mental Health
margaret.guyer-deason@state.ma.us

Robert Heinssen, Ph.D., ABPP
NIMH
rheinsse@mail.nih.gov

Brian Hepburn, M.D.
National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors
Brian.Hepburn@nasmhpd.org

Irene Hurford, M.D.
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
ihurford@mail.med.upenn.edu

Deborah Innes-Gomberg, Ph.D.
Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health
DIGomberg@dmh.lacounty.gov

Mihran Kazandjian, M.A
National Research Institute, National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors
Mihran.Kazandjian@nri-inc.org

Vanessa Klodnick , LCSW, Ph.D.
 Thresholds, National Network on Youth Transition
Vanessa.Klodnick@thresholds.org

Kraig Knudsen, Ph.D., MSW, MPH
Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Kraig.Knudsen@mha.ohio.gov

Mark Kramer, Ph.D.
Texas Institute for Excellence in Mental Health
The University of Texas at Austin
mkramer@austin.utexas.edu

Molly Lopez, Ph.D.
Texas Institute for Excellence in Mental Health
The University of Texas at Austin
mlopez@austin.utexas.edu

Ted Lutterman
National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors Research Institute
Ted.Lutterman@nri-inc.org

Igor Malinovsky, Psy.D.
Columbia University Medical Center
malinov@nyspi.columbia.edu

Ryan Melton, Ph.D., LPC, ACS
OHSU-PSU School of Public Health
rymelton@pdx.edu

Eric Messamore, M.D., Ph.D.
Northeast Ohio Medical University
emessamore@neomed.edu

Sarah Morris, Ph.D.
NIMH
Sarah.Morris@nih.gov

Mark Munetz, M.D.
Northeast Ohio Medical University
mmunetz@neomed.edu

Tara Niendam, Ph.D.
University of California Davis
tniendam@ucdavis.edu

Marleen Radigan, Dr.PH, MPH, M.S.
New York Office of Mental Health
Marleen.Radigan@omh.ny.gov

Lee Reinert, LCSW
Illinois Department of Human Services
lee.reinert@illinois.gov

Delbert Robinson, M.D.
The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research/Northwell Health
drobinso@northwell.edu

Brandon Rodgers
Western Tidewater Community Services Board
brodgers@wtcsb.org

Abram Rosenblatt, Ph.D.
WESTAT
AbramRosenblatt@westat.com

Tamara Sale, M.A.
Portland State University Regional Research Institute
tsale@pdx.edu

Michael Schoenbaum, Ph.D.
NIMH
Michael.Schoenbaum@nih.gov

Larry Seidman, Ph.D.
Harvard Medical School
lseidman@bidmc.harvard.edu

David Shern, Ph.D.
National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors (NASMHPD)
dshern@mentalhealthamerica.net

Vinod Srihari, M.D.
Yale School of Medicine
Vinod.srihari@yale.edu

Brandon Staglin
One Mind Institute
brandon@onemindinstitute.org

Kristina West
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation (ASPE)
Kristina.West@hhs.gov

Douglas Woods
Illinois Department of Human Services
Douglas.Woods@illinois.gov

Ming Zhan, Ph.D.
NIMH
Ming.Zhan@nih.gov

Marla Zometsky, MPH, M.Ed., LPC, CSAC
Fairfax-Falls Church Community Services Board
marla.zometsky@fairfaxcounty.gov