Skip to content

Molecular Imaging Branch

Staff

Elizabeth Alzona
Administrative Branch Manager
301-594-1089
alzonae@mail.nih.gov

Lora Deuitch, PhD
Pre-doctoral IRTA
301-594-5721
lora.deuitch@nih.gov

Rachel Dick, BA
Postbac IRTA
301-435-1695
rachel.dick@nih.gov

Maria D. Ferraris Araneta, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
301-496-9423
ferrarism@mail.nih.gov

Michael Frankland, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-594-1370
michael.frankland@nih.gov

Robert Gladding, CNMT
Research PET Technologist
301-594-1432
gladdingr@mail.nih.gov

Ioline Henter, MA
Writer-Editor
301-402-1123
ioline.henter@nih.gov

Robert Innis, MD, PhD
Branch and Section Chief, Senior Investigator
301-594-1368
Robert.Innis@nih.gov

Fernanda Juarez Anaya, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-443-3007
fernanda.juarezanaya@nih.gov

Min-Jeong Kim, MD, PhD
Clinical Fellow
301-451-8894
minjeong.kim@nih.gov

Jae-Hoon Lee, MD, PhD
Special Volunteer
301-504-1089
jae-hoon.lee@nih.gov

Jeih-San Liow, PhD
Staff Scientist
301-451-8862
liowj@mail.nih.gov

Lester Manly, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-594-6236
lester.manly@nih.gov

Jose Montero Santamaria, MS
Analytical Chemist
301-496-1342
jose.monterosantamaria@nih.gov

Louise Stolz, BS
Postbac IRTA
301-594-5661
louise.stolz@nih.gov

Milalynn Victorino, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner
301-451-7904
milalynn.victorino@nih.gov

Yuichi Wakabayashi, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
301-594-1089
yuichi.wakabayashi@nih.gov

Xuefeng Yan, MD
Postdoctoral Fellow
301-435-5821
xuefeng.yan@nih.gov

Sami Zoghbi, PhD
Staff Scientist
301-435-7911
zoghbis@mail.nih.gov