Skip to content

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

Get the latest public health information from CDC: https://www.coronavirus.gov
Get the latest research information from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus

SI Staff

George Dold, Section Chief
(301) 435-3529
Building 13/G360
doldg@mail.nih.gov

Tom Talbot, Mechanical Engineer
(301) 435-3530
Building 13/G360
talbott@mail.nih.gov

Bruce Pritchard, Electrical Engineer
(301) 435-3527
Building 13/G360
bruce.pritchard@nih.gov

Danny Trang, Electronics Engineer
(301) 435-3531
Building 13/G360
trangd@mail.nih.gov

Daryl Bandy, Engineering Technician
(301) 435-3533
Building 13/G348
darylbandy@ninds.nih.gov

David Ide, Engineering Technician
(301) 435-3534
Building 13/G348
ided@mail.nih.gov

Phuoc Pham, Engineering Technician
(301) 435-3532
Building 13/G360
phuoc@mail.nih.gov

Justin Kim, Electrical Engineer
(301) 480-8308
Building 13/G360
junghee.kim@nih.gov

Eric Saglio, Engineering Technician
(301) 480-8338
Building 13/G348
eric.saglio@nih.gov

William Bennett, Biomedical Engineer
(301) 435-3528
Building 13/G360
thomas.bennett@nih.gov

Robert Schor, Specialist
(301) 451-4346
Building 13/G360
robert.schor@nih.gov